Nearby

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page :)

At the heart of the natural park of Haut-Languedoc

Village des Sources is ideally located from many walks and activities, but also close to great Sites such as the Lake of Salagou or the Cirque de Navacelles… Listed you a few favorites below, but the list is not exhaustive !

IMG_6315

The water site of Bouloc

Adjacent to the camping for adults and children, This less than one hectare lake offers beautiful afternoon of swimming. For fishing lovers, the two lakes and the river Orb are very fishy (trout, carp, perches, zander…) or you may prefer streams arranged to bring the whole family. Be careful! taking guarantee.

img_6229

Hiking on foot or by mountain bike

Come and borrow our many trails on foot or on mountain BIKE accessible to all your family, you will discover the fauna and flora savage as well as the architectural heritage of the surrounding hamlets. For the more energetic you can browse the trail around the Lake to the mounts of Orb that crosses the forest of the natural park of upper Languedoc

marche-du-terroir

The local markets

Near, several markets you will discover the many local specialties, artisanal products. Information at the Tourist Offices.

cure-thermale-avene_2

The Cures in Avène

The spa built near the St Odile Source, is entirely dedicated to dermatology. The establishment is open from April to October. Our camping being close to Avène, we welcome with great pleasure all year round spa guests and families wishing to stay, throughout the year, summer and winter.

Website

base de loisir de lunas

The leisure base of the Prades

For the pleasure of adults and children alike, pools with slides and other attractions await you at the leisure of Lunas. Snack bar on-site.

Website

grotte_de_labeil

The cave and the circus Labeil

In a descending narrow road of the Escandorgue, surrounded by steep cliffs,discover the cave and the circus has Labeil 50 meters down accessible very easily for a spectacular view.

Website         Virtual tour

lerab_ling

Lerab Ling Buddhist Temple

The Buddhist temple « Lerab Ling » Roqueredonde is located 15 minutes from Ceilhes on the highest mountains of Escandorgue. It is one of the largest temples of Tibetan Buddhism in Europe. there is a statue of the buddha of 7m high. The temple is a unique and colorful architecture. Visits available every Sunday afternoon from 14h to 18h (summer season)

Website

Aux alentours

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page :)

Au cœur du parc naturel du Haut-Languedoc

Le village des Sources est idéalement situé au départ de nombreuses balades et activités, mais aussi proche de Grands Sites tels que le Lac du Salagou ou encore le Cirque de Navacelles… Nous vous avons listé quelques coups de cœurs ci-dessous, mais la liste n’est pas exhaustive !

IMG_6315

Le plan d’eau du Bouloc

Jouxtant le camping pour les grands comme les petits, ce lac de moins d’un hectare vous offrira de belles après-midi de baignades. Pour les amateurs de pêche, les deux lacs et la rivière Orb sont très poissoneux (truites, carpes, perches, sandres…) ou bien vous préfèrerez les ruisseaux aménagés pour amener toute votre famille. Attention! prise garantie.

img_6229

Randonnées à pieds ou à VTT

Venez emprunter nos nombreux sentiers à pieds ou à VTT accessibles à toute votre famille, vous decouvrirez la faune et la flore sauvage ainsi que le patrimoine architectural des hameaux environnants. Pour les plus sportifs vous pourrez parcourir la piste du Tour du lac des Monts d’Orb qui traverse la forêt domaniale du Parc Naturel du Haut Languedoc

marche-du-terroir

Les marchés du terroir

A proximité, plusieurs marchés vous feront découvrir les nombreuses spécialités locales, les produits artisanaux. Renseignements auprès des Offices du Tourisme.

cure-thermale-avene_2

Le Thermalisme à Avène

L’établissement thermal édifié près de la Source St Odile, est entièrement dédiée à la dermatologie. L’établissement est ouvert d’avril à fin octobre. Notre camping étant proche d’Avène, nous accueillons avec grand plaisir toute l’année les curistes et leurs familles souhaitant se loger, tout au long de l’année, été comme hiver.

Site internet

base de loisir de lunas

La base de loisir de la Prades

Pour le plaisir des petits comme des grands, les piscines avec toboggans et autres attractions vous attendent à la base de loisirs de Lunas. Snack bar sur place.

Site internet

grotte_de_labeil

La grotte et le cirque de Labeil

Dans une route étroite descendante de l’Escandorgue, entourée de falaise abruptes,découvrez sur votre droite la grotte de LABEIL ainsi que le cirque de LABEIL a 50 mètres en contre bas accessible très facilement pour une vue spectaculaire.

Site internet         Visite virtuelle

lerab_ling

Le Temple Bouddhiste Lerab Ling

Le temple Bouddhiste « Lerab Ling » de Roqueredonde est situé à 15mn de Ceilhes sur les plus hauts monts de l’Escandorgue. C’est un des plus grands temples du Bouddhisme Tibétain en Europe. Il abrite une statue du Bouddha de 7m de haut. Le temple est d’une architecture unique et très colorée. Visite possible tous les dimanches après-midi de 14h à 18h (saison estivale)

Site internet